Patrick Jauk

Betriebsratsvorsitzender

0676 84 71 55 – 601

patrick.jauk@betriebsrat-lg.at

Christoph Karl

stellvertr. Vorsitzender

0676 84 71 55 – 602

christoph.karl@betriebsrat-lg.at

Veronika Fabrics

Betriebsrätin (TFS Niesenbergergasse)

0316 72 14 77

veronika.fabrics@lebensgross.at

Mag.a Helga Lukas

Betriebsrätin (TWS Karlschacht)

0676 84 71 55 – 235

helga.lukas@lebensgross.at

Philipp Ulrich

Betriebsrat (WH Vinzensgasse)

0676 84 71 55 – 691

philipp.ulrich@lebensgross.at

Maria Krammer

Betriebsrätin (TWS Karlschacht)

0676 84 71 55 – 239

maria.krammer@lebensgross.at

Christopher Weiland

Betriebsrat (TZB Messequartier)

0676 84 71 55 723

christopher.weiland@lebensgross.at

Karoline Kundigraber

Betriebsrätin (Team A+)

0676 84 52 78 – 763

karoline.kundigraber@lebensgross.at

Heinz Krammer

Betriebsrat (WH Lieboch)

0676 84 71 55 – 360

heinz.krammer@lebensgross.at

Gabriele Strohmaier

Betriebsrätin (Mobile Dienste Deutschlandsberg)

0676 84 52 78 – 303

gabriele.strohmaier@lebensgross.at

Michael Kornhäusel

Betriebsrat (WH Reininghaus)

0676 84 71 55 – 682

michael.kornhaeusel@lebensgross.at

Irene Bayer

Betriebsrätin (TFS Anzengrubergasse)

0316 82 15 47 114

irene.bayer@lebensgross.at

Wendelin Burger

Betriebsrat (Schulassistenz)

wendelin.burger@lebensgross.at

Silvia Wisiak

Betriebsrätin (APG Graz)

silvia.wisiak@lebensgross.at